2017 Dates

Nominations for your local series close three weeks before the date of the series (ie. Joondalup Series closes on 14th Feb).

To Nominate your school, please visit the School Sport WA website.

Date Day Term District Series Location
7th March Tuesday 1 North Joondalup Joondalup Basketball Stadium
21st March Tuesday 1 East Midland Swan Park Leisure Centre
28th March Tuesday 1 South Willetton Willetton Basketball Stadium
9th May Tuesday 2 North Butler Wanneroo Basketball Stadium
16th May Tuesday 2 West Stirling Warwick Stadium
23rd May Tuesday 2 East Kalamunda Ray Owen Sports Complex
30th May Tuesday 2 South Cockburn Wally Hagan Basketball Stadium
6th June Tuesday 2 East Armadale Armadale Arena
1st August Tuesday 3 East Morley Morley Recreation Centre
9th August Wednesday 3 East Victoria Park LeisureLife Vic Pack
29th August Tuesday 3 South Bibra Lake Lakeside Baptist Recreation Centre
5th September Tuesday 3 West Floreat Bendat Basketball Stadium
17th October Tuesday 4 District qualifier North TBA
24th October Tuesday 4 District qualifier South TBA
31st October Tuesday 4 District qualifier West TBA
7th November Tuesday 4 District qualifer East TBA
21st November Tuesday 4 FINAL   Bendat Basketball Centre